First 2018 Bands Announced


Our first batch of bands announced for RPM Fest 2018 includes Tombs, Royal Thunder, Barishi, Cortez, Goblet, Cazador, Hepatagua, Ice Giant, Solium Fatalis, VRSA, Age of Embers, and Epicenter.

Check out this Spotify playlist featuring our currently announced lineup:

Tickets for RPM Fest 2018 will go on sale here at on June 4th, 2018.